Project 530690-TEMPUS-1-2012-1-PL-TEMPUS–SMHES «Elaboration of Qualification Framework for Land management Studies at Russian Universities ELFRUS»The program is financed by the European Commission for Education and Culture (Brussels, Belgium). Grant holder is Warsaw University of Life Sciences (Poland).

Goals of the Project

The aim of the project is the development of the industry Qualifications Framework for Land Management for training in Russian universities. The project will contribute to its broader goal of "improving the quality and relevance of higher education in Russia and convergence with EU countries through the development of qualifications."

1. Analysis of existing standards and methodologies of qualifications in land management.

2. Development of Industry Qualifications Framework for Land Management to study at universities in Russia.

3. Training courses on the development and implementation of new training programs compatible with qualifications in land management.

The goals of the project, including the development of sectoral qualifications framework for land management will contribute to the development of the Russian Federation and the national qualifications system to the implementation of the Bologna process. In addition, the project results and outputs will partner to build the capacity of universities by creating learning centers dedicated to the development and implementation of training programs are compatible with the QF in the field of land management and the development and implementation of training courses in related subjects. These workshops will raise awareness about the importance of higher education reform and the Bologna process, they will also build the skills necessary for the sustainability of project results, and they will pay a contribution to the nation-wide staff development scheme of Russian universities.

О ПРОЕКТЕ | ТЕМПУС
Проект 530690-TEMPUS-1-2012-1-PL-TEMPUS–SMHES «Elaboration of Qualification Framework for Land management Studies at Russian Universities ELFRUS» («Разработка квалификационных рамок для землеустройства в Российских университетах»). Финансирование программы осуществляют Европейская Комиссия по вопросам образования и культуры (г. Брюссель, Бельгия). Грантодержатель Варшавский университет естественных наук (Польша).

Цель проекта

Целью проекта является разработка отраслевой квалификационной рамки по управлению земельными ресурсами для подготовки в университетах России. Проект будет способствовать его более широкой цели «Повышению качества и актуальности высшего образования в России и сближение с ЕС странами путем разработки структуры квалификаций».

1. Анализ существующих стандартов и методологий развития квалификаций в управлении земельными ресурсами.

2. Разработка отраслевой квалификационной рамки по управлению земельными ресурсами для обучения в вузах России.

3. Учебные курсы по разработке и реализации новых учебных программ совместимых с квалификациями в управлении земельными ресурсами.

Реализация целей проекта, включая разработку отраслевой квалификационной рамки по управлению земельными ресурсами будет способствовать развитию Российской Федерации квалификационной системой национальных и к реализации Болонского процесса. Кроме того, результаты проекта и выходов приведет к партнеру наращивания потенциала университетов путем создания учебных центров посвящена разработке и реализации учебных программ совместимы с QF в сфере землеустройства и разработка и внедрение учебных курсов по смежным темам. Эти тренинги будут повышение осведомленности о важности системы высшего образования реформы и Болонский процесс, они также будут наращивать навыки, необходимые для устойчивости результатов проекта, и они заплатят вклад в общенациональное развитие персонала схема вузов России.